LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

127,209 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Mozart - Flute & Harp Concerto - Movement 2


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved Tetrasound Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Versions available:

This is the second movement of Mozart's concerto for flute and harp (K. 299). This piece conjures feelings of love and longing. The flute and the harp take turns carrying the melodies, though the harp is often heard in the accompaniment role as well. This arrangement is true to the original score, though I did not include a cadenza in it.

More items by Tetrasound

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree