LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

104,349 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Debussy Piano Suite Bergamasque, L. 75, No. 2. Minuet (0:17)


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Logo/Loop in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved GarsuMene Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Claude Debussy’s “Menuet” constitutes the second movement of his famous piano suite “Suite bergamasque.” In A minor, its playful main theme contrasts with an alternatively mysterious and dramatic middle section. The piece is particularly original, as it does not conform to the particular style that most minuets share. Rather than being very airy and dainty, it shows much more raw comedy. Debussy sets a very novel piece in the guise of an old dance style.

More items by GarsuMene