LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

141,757 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Vivaldi Four Seasons - Winter Stinger


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Logo/Loop in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved Pantheon Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Versions available:

The first movement of the Winter, 1700 violin concerto from Antonio Vivaldi's The Four Seasons. This piece is well known for its incredibly fast rhythm and dramatic mood, starting with a crescendo, with swirling strings expressing the ice-cold wind and teeth chattering in the extreme cold. The music perfectly expresses the idea of ‚Äč‚Äčindomitable forces of nature, and more generally of pomp and great charm, and it is also associated with the carnival of Venice, the city where Vivaldi was born.

More items by Pantheon

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree