LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

118,846 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Debussy Piano Image No. 1. Reflections in the Water, L. 110 (4:5


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved GarsuMene Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Claude Debussy’s “Reflets dans l’eau” (“Reflections in the Water”) is the first of three piano pieces from his first volume of “Images.” An example of the new tone colors Debussy discovered for the piano, the piece creates an image of water being not quite still, then becoming rapid, then decreasing in motion again.

More items by GarsuMene

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree