LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

119,798 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Debussy Piano Antique Epigraph No. 5. For the Egyptian Women, L.


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved GarsuMene Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Claude Debussy’s “Pour l’égyptienne” (“For the Egyptian Women”) belongs to “Six épigraphes antiques” (“Six Antique Epigraphs”), a suite of six pieces for piano duo. Much of the music is taken from the musical accompaniments he had written for his friend Pierre Louÿs’s erotic lesbian poems “Les Chansons de Bilitis.”

More items by GarsuMene

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree