LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

119,005 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Debussy Piano Suite Bergamasque, L. 75, No. 4. Passepied (1:15)


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved GarsuMene Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Claude Debussy’s “Passepied” (a type of dance which originated in Brittany) constitutes the final movement of his famous piano suite “Suite bergamasque.” In F sharp minor and marked “allegretto ma non troppo,” it is a happy, strangely medieval, piece, which is surprisingly faster than its Baroque counterparts. Throughout most of its duration, the piece is played with staccato arpeggios in the left hand.

More items by GarsuMene

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree