LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

141,352 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Vivaldi Four Seasons - Autumn


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved Pantheon Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Versions available:

The Autumn Concerto from Antonio Vivaldi's Four Seasons is known for its vivid and picturesque depiction of the season. In the first movement, Vivaldi uses various musical techniques to evoke the image of autumn, such as the use of falling melodies and sudden pauses that mimic the falling of leaves, as well as the use of a hunting horn motif that represents the season's hunting season.

The music can be used in a variety of settings, such as a classical music concert or as background music in films or TV shows. The lively and energetic tempo of the movement can also make it suitable for use in sports events, advertising, or any situation that requires a lively and upbeat musical accompaniment.

More items by Pantheon

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree