LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

108,954 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Beethoven - Pathetique Sonata - Movement 2 (Winds)


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved Tetrasound Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

This is the second movement of Beethoven's Sonata Pathétique, arranged for flute, bassoon, french horn, and harp. This slow piece is very melodic and heart-felt. Originally written for solo piano, this version features the melody being played by the wind instruments and the accompaniment being played by the harp.
• Beethoven - Piano Sonata No. 8 in C Minor; Op. 13 - Movement 2 (Arranged for Winds and Harp)

Item exists in Collection:

More items by Tetrasound

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree