LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

118,156 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Chopin, Piano Etude in C minor, Op. 25, No. 12 (1'17'').wav


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved GarsuMene Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Étude Op. 25, No. 12 in C minor is the last of Frédéric Chopin's formal studies for the piano, opus 25. It was first published in 1837 in French, German, and English. The piece brings a plenitude of piano sound and an irresistible impression of elements that are all but uncontrollable. The dynamics swell to the utmost. The periodically crashing waves of figuration are penetrated by a lofty, heroic theme. The ultimate victory is beyond doubt. In the last bars, the minor key is vanquished by the eighteen-fold intoning of a major third.

More items by GarsuMene

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree