LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

108,906 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

The Twelve Days of Christmas - traditional carol


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved ElectronPlanet Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

Versions available:

This is one of the most loved and widely known holiday carols composed by Frederic Austin. It is used in many countries as a standard choice for any festive celebration or Christmas theme application. It is a great choice for children's entertainment or group participation sing alongs and the multiple time signatures of 3/4 and 4/4 give it a fun feel. This version is full length with all 12 verses in a traditional orchestral format with bells, flute, oboe, and string section.

This holiday classic and many other Christmas carols and hymn favorites are  available here by Electron Planet!

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me.
12 Drummers Drumming
11 Pipers Piping
10 Lords-a-Leaping
9 Ladies Dancing
8 Maids-a-Milking
7 Swans-a-Swimming
6 Geese-a-Laying
5 Gold Rings
4 Colly Birds
3 French Hens
2 Turtle Doves
And a Partridge in a Pear Tree.

Christmas, Christmas bells, Christmas carol, Christmas music, Christmas theme, bells, captivating, celebration, charm, charming, children, childrens music, classic Christmas, commercial, delightful, elves, enchanting, enchantment, festive, heavenly, holiday, 

Item exists in Collection:

Traditional Christmas Carol Magic by ElectronPlanet
Traditional Christmas Carol Magic by Classic Christmas holiday carols done in reverent and respectful orchestral ensembles. Here is a collection of over 40 minutes of all the popular favorite and known the world over Christmas car..
18 items

More items by ElectronPlanet

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree