LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace
LUCKSTOCK.COM - Royalty Free Music and Audio Marketplace - Hear Your Success

108,953 Royalty Free Music & Audio
0 Cart

Fur Elise - orchestral ensemble loop


Note: You're listening to low quality watermarked preview.
To obtain this Royalty Free Music in high quality and without watermark, please Purchase it!

© All rights reserved ElectronPlanet Report this file | Download Low Quality, Watermarked Copy

This is the main movement from Beethoven's Fur Elise (Bagatelle in A minor) which was composed in 1810 when Beethoven was practically deaf. Bagatelle, means a thing of little or no value but this "thing of no value" is perhaps one of the most well-known pieces of music in the world. This music immediately gives a very recognizable feeling of romance and elegance that will surely fit with any related applications. Here it is done with an orchestral ensemble of piano, harp, strings, woodwinds, and choir giving it even more sensual emotions. Edited for looping.

elegant, romantic, romance, love, grace, graceful, Beethoven, classical music, elegance, web page music, sweet, tranquil, soothing, soft, smooth, sexy, sensual,

More items by ElectronPlanet

By using our website, you agree to the LuckStock Terms of Use and updated Privacy Policy.
This web-site also uses Cookies for your best browsing experience. I agree